Добавить в избранное

Оригинальный текст и слова песни:

A Passage to Rhodesia CD-1-2014

1. Electrocuting an Elephant
2. The Ballad of the Red Flame Lily
3. One Fire
4. A Farewell to Europe
5. The Fever Tree
6. Hate Us and See If We Mind
7. The River Eternal
8. A Country Denied
9. Lullaby for Georgie
10. In a Wilderness of Spite
11. Bread and Wine
12. The Past Is Another Country

Перевод на русский или английский язык текста песни -: